Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on October 16, 2021

Reviewed by Flore N. for Kristina Moradi

Baltimore, MD
As a first-time homebuyer, Kristina believed in me from day one of this journey. Two great things I appreciate about working with her, are her loyalty and honesty. She has guided me with so much ease. She was always keeping me updated of every single move. Thanks so much Kristina.

5 completed on October 4, 2021

Reviewed by Hari B. for Kristina Moradi

Perry Hall, MD
Very helpful team I really happy and enjoy buy the house work!

5 completed on October 1, 2021

Reviewed by Jeremy B. for Kristina Moradi

Baltimore, MD
It was an absolutely seamless and stressless process. I never had to run around pulling together documentation, and a few times where things seemed to get stuck, she communicated quickly with the other parties to unblock the issues. The closing happened the day we planned in the beginning and she was able to secure a great rate for me despite some dings on my credit report. I had shopped around, and other lenders were telling me that it would take 45 days to close. I closed in less than 30.

5 completed on September 30, 2021

Reviewed by Hannah A. for Kristina Moradi

Baltimore, MD
I knew that everything on my end of the transaction would go smoothly because you were on top of it.

5 completed on September 29, 2021

Reviewed by Delores W. for Kristina Moradi

Baltimore, MD
She always respond to my calls,answer every question and was very pleasent to work with.

5 completed on September 26, 2021

Reviewed by Kelli H. for Kristina Moradi

Ellicott City, MD
Kristina was highly responsive and made my Refi quick and easy.

5 completed on September 23, 2021

Reviewed by James S. for Kristina Moradi

Baltimore, MD
Glorious and marvelous

5 completed on September 16, 2021

Reviewed by Kari R. for Kristina Moradi

Lutherville Timonium, MD
Kristina made the mortgage process so easy and answered all of my questions in a timely manner. She was an absolute pleasure to work with and I recommend her to anyone looking for a professional stress-free home-buying experience!

5 completed on September 17, 2021

Reviewed by Laura R. for Kristina Moradi

Baltimore, MD
Kristina was incredibly responsive. As a first time buyer, I appreciated her guidance and support.

5 completed on September 7, 2021

Reviewed by kristyhershey for Kristina Moradi

Kristina was incredibly knowledgeable and dedicated in helping me achieve my dream in purchasing my first home. She made the process as painless as possible. This was my first time purchasing a home and it felt a little daunting. Kristina would provide detailed documents highlighting any concerns I might've had and always responded in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Kristina to anyone who is in the market of buying a home. I would use her again and plan to when I'm ready to purchase my next home.

5 completed on August 30, 2021

Reviewed by Evan O. for Kristina Moradi

Baltimore, MD
Kristina was extremely helpful and quick to respond to all of our questions we had throughout the lending process.

5 completed on August 24, 2021

Reviewed by Jagan B. for Kristina Moradi

Nottingham, MD
Great service, helpful person

5 completed on August 22, 2021

Reviewed by Emily S. for Kristina Moradi

Hampstead, MD
Kristina answered my questions in a timely manor, she explored all options for me and broke them down in a way for me to understand. I appreciate her patience for this first time home buyer.

5 completed on August 22, 2021

Reviewed by Shahin Z. for Kristina Moradi

Baltimore, MD
Kristina Moradi :)

5 completed on August 12, 2021

Reviewed by Brian D. for Kristina Moradi

Baltimore, MD
None of this process was easy or routine - at least not to my wife and me, whose circumstances and finances proved complex and layered. Kristina was the only individual throughout the process who was patient, thorough and willing to listen to reasons why we found the many steps cumbersome and frustrating. Excellent customer service.

5 completed on August 7, 2021

Reviewed by Samuel A. for Kristina Moradi

Owings Mills, MD
she is always attend to me, listen and ready to help me out

5 completed on August 7, 2021

Reviewed by Barbara Y. for Kristina Moradi

Freeland, MD
Kristina is very easy to work with. She communicates information in an understandable manner. The work is done quickly and efficiently. In our experience, this has been the easiest financing process.

5 completed on August 7, 2021

Reviewed by Caitlin K. for Kristina Moradi

Owings Mills, MD
Kristina went above and beyond to help me through the process in timely communication and support with any questions. Outstanding work!

5 completed on August 1, 2021

Reviewed by Margaret C. for Kristina Moradi

Lutherville Timonium, MD
Hello, What made it great? How do I count the ways? My initial communication with Kristina was sensitive and informative. I was put at ease and I knew that my journey would be smooth-going. The business is now complete and I have learned some helpful information along the way. Thank you one and all. Margaret (Peg) Crowley

5 completed on July 29, 2021

Reviewed by Katherine J. for Kristina Moradi

Baltimore, MD
Kristina is very pleasant to work with. I greatly appreciated her patience with me as i went through the process.

5 completed on July 25, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew S. for Kristina Moradi

Hampstead, MD
Kristina made out loan process seamless and easier than expected. Phone calls and e-mails to Kristina were promptly responded to (even outside of normal business hours) and answers to questions were met with professionalism and clarity. Thanks, Kristina for all the hard work.

5 completed on July 22, 2021

Reviewed by Caitlin F. for Kristina Moradi

Lutherville Timonium, MD
Great customer service!

5 completed on July 22, 2021

Reviewed by Anel C. for Kristina Moradi

Baltimore, MD
Kristina was support and kind. She was also timely in getting the process moving along.

5 completed on July 19, 2021

Reviewed by Edna M. for Kristina Moradi

Manchester, MD
I’m so grateful to have Kristina guide me through my first home in Maryland- smooth experience- even though I was a nervous wreck- the confidence and guidance provided by Kristina was excellent- thank you so much for a wonderful experience- I would definitely refer you anytime 🙏🙏

5 completed on July 18, 2021

Reviewed by Patrick F. for Kristina Moradi

Lutherville Timonium, MD
Kristina kept us informed along the way in the process of securing our loan. She communicated clearly what was required of us and was quick to respond when we had questions.

Sandra L.

She was very helpful with the mortgage loan and answered all my questions. Then I called her, she would call back within a good time frame. Very knowledgeable of her job

RE: Kristina Wonchoba


Divider

Heath W.

Kristina (Wonchoba) is the young blood that puts the attention and dedication into your loan, she keeps the paperwork moving and does't let up until the task is done. It was a pleasure to work with not only her but her whole team.


Divider

Ashley K.

Kristina (Wonchoba) was always very prompt and professional with answering emails and any questions I had. I had a bad experience in the past and she made sure everything ran smoothly with my recent purchase. I couldn't be happier!


Divider

Francisco G.

Kristina (Wonchoba) was great! she was very professional and encouraging through this whole process. With her help she made everything go smooth. I would recommend her to anyone who's interested in buying or selling a home.


Divider

Pouyan K.

I worked with Kristina (Wonchoba) while purchasing my second house in Baltimore in summer of 2015. My experience with her was very pleasant and smooth.

She was with me during the whole process, from getting pre-approval letters ready in less than an hour when I putting offers on properties every other week, through processing my loan and until the day of my closing when she even came to my closing and made sure she was with me until the process was 100% complete.

She is very organized, responsive and has a deep understanding of the process. She was able to offer me a competitive rate and the fee sheets that she provided were very clear with no extra/hidden fees. she was always up front and never made me feel like she's just trying to make a sale.

There are a lot of mortgage broker firms online, I worked with one when purchasing my first house and I can tell you the quality of the service that Kristina provided for me was totally superior in every aspect.

I definitely recommend working with her if you're in the process of buying a house. Buying a house can be stressful and choosing the right lender can make a big difference.


Divider

Brian B.

Kristina guided us through the lending process which has changed since the 1980's. She is very knowledgeable about the mortgage products and the entire process. We would certainly recommend her any friends and family looking for a mortgage loan. She made the process a very pleasant one and a less expensive one because she is a professional. She communicated with us so there were no surprises.


Divider

Obi N.

The lender was very professional and highly competent who knows her job. She develops a good client relationship and does nit hesitate to help answer any questions or concerns.


Divider

Nancy T.
Homebuyer

I had a unique situation with a foreclosure home and Kristina stayed on top of everything. Even when the settlement date changed 4 times (due to the foreclosure bank), Kristina was able to get all the paperwork prepared in an expedited timeframe each time! She was wonderful to work with, very polite and knowledgeable with all the aspects of purchasing a home. She came to our closing to make sure everything went well. Thank you Kristina for your great service, it was appreciated!


Divider

Joe Z.
First-Time Homebuyer

Very easy to work with. Kristina made the whole process simple for us (especially being first time homebuyers). Always accessible when we needed her and very responsive to any questions we had!


Divider

Chris H.
Homebuyer

Kristina Wonchoba was great to work with. She found us a nice low interest rate and locked it in and even moved the closing date early for us. She was very professional and on point.


Divider

Brooke S.
First Time Homebuyer

Kristina was very prompt, responsive and patient in explaining the process. She responeded to my emails same day, sent copies of all the paperwork and made changes when the process had some roadblocks.


Divider

Anthony M.
Homebuyer

My Fiance' and I were able to be put in contact with Kristina by our realtor. We had one simple introductory phone call with Kristina and a day later we were provided our pre-qualification letter. Once we found the property we liked we were able to submit an offer on a property. From this point onward, Kristina was a quick text or phone call away and my fiance' and I were able to have every last one of our questions answered in an expedited manner. To make our experience with Kristina even better, the offer on the property was finalized on 11/22/2016 and target a 12/20/2016 settlement date.

With Kristina's expertise and educational approach, she was able to instruct us of the home-buy/borrowing process in such a short timeline with time even to spare! We would highly recommend Kristina to all of our friends and family interested in buying a new home or refinancing your current.


Divider

David B.
Homebuyer

Kristina worked with us patiently over many months and provided sound expertise as we worked to sell my mom's house, sell our house, then buy a new house together. We trusted her guidance from the time we needed to research our possibilities through to an early closing on our new house (mostly possible because of her). When we realized that we were remiss in getting our financing documents ready before putting an offer on our house, she responded quickly and helped us to get organized. We were so pleasantly surprised by her responsiveness and expertise all throughout the process. Buying a house can be confusing and she worked hard and so efficiently to keep us all organized. We highly recommend her to anyone buying a house.


Divider

Metta L.
Homebuyer

We hadn't purchased a home in 14 years and the landscape had changed significantly. Kristina took a lot of time to explain our options. When we went to buy an FHA foreclosure she was invaluable in making sure we got the paperwork in accurately and on time. She went above and beyond.


Divider

Melissa L.
First-Time Homebuyer

Kristina has been a Godsend to our family! With a very complicated situation (involving transferring of funds from overseas) and with two first time homebuyers, she walked us through every single step, answered every email and phone call with questions, and always made us feel more like friends than clients. I couldn't have asked for a better experience with Kristina.


Divider

Bob H.
Homebuyer

Kristina was easy to work with, prompt in her follow up and made the entire process smooth and easy. She came to closing with us although she didn't "have to" be there which allowed us to be a bit more relaxed. Her closing costs estimate was accurate to the penny!! Thank you Kristina!!!


Divider

Robert M.
First-Time Homebuyer

My fiance and I were first time home buyers and Kristina helped us through every step and all the questions that I had either through email or phone calls. She was wonderful and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a home, whether a first time home buyer or not. Thank you again!


Divider

Shawnyce W.
Refinance Loan

Kristina was very responsive from the very beginning. She was very confident that she could make this refinance happen for us-- and on our terms! Her confidence made us very confident in the process and she was able to follow through with every promise. The process was quick and painless and we would totally use Kristina and Prosperity again. I would definitely refer Kristina to family and friends.


Divider

Rebekah K.
Homebuyer

Kristina always responded to any questions we had in a prompt manner and helped us through different loan options. Her advise was great. She helped us get the loan that fit our needs and processed it very quickly so we could close on ou new house.


Divider

Jared M.
First-Time Homebuyer

I would recommend Kristina to anyone! She was extremely responsive, caring, and just provided an overall great, easy experience. This was our first time home buying experience and we will be going back to Kristina when it comes time to buy again.


Divider

John K.
Homebuyer

Kristina kept my wife and myself informed about any request for information that was needed to close our mortgage in the best possible time.

If we had any questions about any area of our mortgage she never said i will get back too you soon, she always gave an immediate response.


Divider

David Y.
Homebuyer

Kristina was fantastic from start to finish. She is extremely knowledgeable, very professional, and exceptionally courteous. She has answers to our every questions through the entire process. I would absolutely recommend Kristina time and time again. It was a pleasure to work with her.


Divider

Tyler M.
First-Time Homebuyer

Working with Kristina was pleasant & informative. She was prompt, professional, and went above what I expected, working long hours to keep our mortgage process moving. She explained the process clearly & is very straight forward. This was important to me since I was a first time home buyer.


Divider

Megan B.
Homebuyer

Kristina was such a pleasure to work with. I immediately fell in love with a second home that I wanted to put an offer in on over the weekend. She was very responsive and knowledgeable about providing the pre-approval letter and required communications to get the offer in a timely manner. I couldn't be happier.

Once the offer was in, I was able to provide her with all the required documentation items in a very timely and efficient manner. She was able to get the ball rolling with my loan and she put me into contact with respective individuals regarding homeowner's insurance, home inspections, title insurance options, etc. The process was very quick and went very smoothly. Kristina also responded to any questions I had and was very knowledgeable about explaining anything that I was unsure about. I would definitely recommend her to anyone wishing to purchase a home as the process was very professional, quick and efficient.


Divider

John B.

Kristina (Wonchoba) was fantastic. We had a tough deadline to reach and she spot-on hitting that deadline. I appreciate her and her team working so hard to help me. Great group of folks and I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends! Keep up the good work.


Divider

Susan Z.

“ Dear Kristina (Wonchoba), Thank you so much for all the hard work that went into getting my loan approved. I can’t believe we settled in 20 days! I am loving the new home! – Sue”




Divider

Jeromie M.
Homebuyer

Kristina is detail-oriented, highly organized, and is very effective in customer relationship management. She answered all of our questions and concerns in a comprehensive format, including examples, so that we were comfortable in our understanding of the processes and possibilities. I would recommend Kristina to anyone that needs mortgage consulting, especially, first-time home buyers.


Divider

James P.
Realtor/Homebuyer

I want to formerly thank you for working with me as well as my Dad through the purchase of our home.The
process went smooth and I'm grateful we chose Prosperity. I look forward to doing a lot more business with you in the near future. -Thanks!


Divider

Bruce T.
Homeowner

Just wanted to say thanks a million to the best loan officer that I have ever worked with!! Kristina Wonchoba you are awesome!!!!! Thank you so much.


Divider

Patrick O.
Realtor

Kristina recently worked with me on a loan for a client. The client and I were very impressed; not only about her responsiveness to questions, but also to the outcome of the loan process. I will highly recommend her to everyone that needs a mortgage loan.


Divider

Bella S
Realtor

In January 2015 I closed my first transaction with Kristina and my buyer and I were very satisfied with job she did. We settled on time, and it was a very smooth transaction from start to finish. I have been in real estate since 2002 and I know that this does not happen too often. I am looking forward to many more transactions together and would recommend her to anyone looking for good customer service.


Line
Showing results 1 - 31 of 31
Page: 1


Back to top